BOOK A FLU VACCINATION

In light of the risk of flu and COVID-19 co-circulating this winter, the national flu immunisation programme will be essential to protecting vulnerable people. There is no need to contact us about your flu vaccination as we will soon be contacting those patients who are eligible, by text messages, phone calls and letters for their appointment. Those most at risk from flu will be prioritised.

You can book online via the National Booking System, call 119 or try the walk-in service at Teldoc Malinslee.

BOOK YOUR FLU OR COVID VACCINATION

Please see the current clinic dates below.

Sat - 02.10.21 - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Sun - 03.10.21 - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Sat - 09.10.21 - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Sun - 10.10.21 - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Mon - 11.10.21 - 1.00pm - 7.00pm

Thur - 14.10.21 - 1.30pm - 7.00pm

Sat - 16.10.21 - 8.30am - 1:00pm & 1:30pm - 6.00pm

Sun - 17.10.21 - 8.30am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 6pm

Mon - 18.10.21 - 8:30am - 1:00pm & 1.30pm - 8.00pm

Thur - 21.10.21 - 8:30am - 1:00pm & 1.30pm - 8.00pm

Tuesday - 26.10.21 - 8:30am - 1:00pm & 1.30pm - 8.00pm

Thursday - 27.10.21 - 8:30am - 1.00pm & 1:30pm - 8:00pm

‼️ You must have had your second dose six months before receiving the booster.‼️

First and second doses are are also still available.

This information can be found on our Teldoc website. Further information on those eligible for flu vaccination can be found on www.nhs.uk

You are eligible for a flu vaccination if you are:
Pregnant
Ages 65 or over
A person with diabetes
A person with a BMI over 40

And also if you have a long-term conditions of the:
Lungs, e.g asthma or COPD
Heart
Brain or nervous system
Kidneys
Liver
Immune system
Spleen
 

Latest News

A Message To All Of Our Patients
GPs are the backbone of the NHS - and right now they need our support and understanding more than ev
Read more

Get Your Flu and Booster Vaccine This October
You can book online via the National Booking System, call 119 or try the walk-in service at Teldoc M
Read more

Healthy Hearts

Healthy Hearts

Patient Access

Patient Access