Walk-In 1st and 2nd Dose COVID Vaccine Clinic for 16-39 Year Olds

From 29th of July 2021, Teldoc once again be offering a walk-in service for 16-39-year-olds wanting to get their first and second dose COVID Vaccine. Booking is not necessary and you do not have to be registered with a GP or need any ID. A few personal details may be taken so that we have a record of who has been vaccinated.#

Recent JCVI guidance says healthy 16-17 year old's are now recommended to have x1 vaccine.

You must have had the first dose eight weeks or more before you can receive the second dose

July Dates

Thursday, 28th July 2021 - 8:30 - 18:00

August Dates

  • 6th - 8th August
  • Tuesday, 10th August 1:30pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, 11th August 10am - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 12th August 8:30am - 6pm
  • Friday, 13th August 8:30am - 6pm
  • Saturday, 14th August - 8:30am - 1:30pm
  • Monday, 16th August 1:30pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 17th August 8:30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday, 18th August 8:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday, 23rd August – 1.30pm to 6pm
  • Tuesday, 24th August - 8:30am to 8.30pm
  • Wednesday, 25th August - 8:30am to 8.30pm
  • Thursday, 26th August - 8:30am to 8.30pm

September 2021

  • Wednesday 1st Sept 08:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday 2nd Sept 08:30 - 19:00
  • Friday 3rd Sept 08:30 - 12:00
  • Monday 6th Sept 13:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 7th Sept 08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday 9th Sept 08:30  - 17:30
  • Monday 13th Sept 13:30  - 1 9:30
  • Tuesday 14th Sept 08:30  - 18:00
  • Wednesday 15th Sept 08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday 16th Sept 08:30 - 13:00

You can get your vaccination at Teldoc Malinslee, Church Road, TF3 2BF. Available on the dates and times above. People outside the age range will be turned away.

Published: Jul 24, 2021

Latest News

Online booking service for blood tests to be paused because of global blood bottle shortage
Patients in Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin are being advised that the online booking service for blo
Read more

Walk-In 1st and 2nd Dose COVID Vaccine Clinic for 16-39 Year Olds
On 29th of July 2021, Teldoc will also be offering a walk-in service for 16-39-year-olds wanting to
Read more

Healthy Hearts

Healthy Hearts

Patient Access

Patient Access