Recharge

A 'one of a kind' diverse young people's project based in Telford

Recharge Telford is a Community Interest Company. We support under 21’s to overcome their individual barriers. We provide group projects and support with: Drug & Alcohol Addiction & Emotional Well-Being,

January's Monthly Schedule
Monday 7th January Tuesday 8th January Wednesday 9th January Thursday 10th January Friday 11 January
3pm - 4pm Teen SMART Recovery Group 4pm-6pm Music Session

1.30pm - 3pm Young Mum's Group

4pm - 6pm - Bowling

4pm - 5pm Drop-in

5pm - 6pm Teen SMART Recovery Group

Admin Day
Monday 14th January Tuesday 15th January Wednesday 16th January Thursday 17th January Friday 18th January
3pm - 4pm Teen SMART Recovery Group 4pm - 5.30 Girls Group 1.30pm - 3pm Young Mum's Group

4pm - 5pm Drop-in

5pm - 6pm Teen SMART Recovery Group

Admin Day
Monday 21st January Tuesday 22nd January Wednesday 23rd January Thursday 24th January Friday 25th January
3pm - 4pm Teen SMART Recovery Group 4pm - 5.30 Girls Group 1.30pm - 3pm Young Mum's Group

4pm - 5pm Drop-in

5pm - 6pm Teen SMART Recovery Group

Admin Day
Monday 28th January Tuesday 29th January Wednesday 30th January Thursday 30th January  
3pm - 4pm Teen SMART Recovery Group 4pm - 5.30 Girls Group 1.30pm - 3pm Young Mum's Group

4pm - 5pm Drop-in

5pm - 6pm Teen SMART Recovery Group

 

You can see more information on Recharge Telford's website

 

Beam

Emotional drop-in for children and young people under the age of 25, their parents and carers

Beam drop-ins are held:

Mondays & Tuesdays 9 Market Square, Wellington, Telford, TF1 1DB

Open

12pm - 7pm

Thursday Upstair's at Palmers Cafe, Claremont Street, Shrewsbury, SY1 1QC

Open

2pm -7pm

Saturdays 9 Market Square, Wellington, Telford, TF1 1DB

Open

11am - 7pm

First & Third Wednesday Opening soon 6th Feb - Ludlow Youth Centre, Ludlow, SY8 1RT

Open

3.30pm - 7pm

Download Beam Brochure for more details

Latest News

Walk-In 1st & 2nd Dose COVID Vaccine Clinic for 18-39 Year Olds
On 29th of July 2021, Teldoc will also be offering a walk-in service for 18-39-year-olds wanting to
Read more

Delay of NHS Digital Extract of Data for Research Purposes
Currently the only way to opt out is to complete a Type 1 opt out form and return this to the practi
Read more

Change To the Way You Need to Order Prescription Requests.
From 26th July 2021, we are changing the way you need to order prescription requests.
Read more

Walk-In 1st Dose Pfizer Clinic for 18-39 Year Olds
From the 19th of July 2021, Teldoc will also be offering a walk-in service for 18-39-year-olds wanti
Read more

Face Coverings Will Still Be Required When Attending Teldoc After 19th July
As a responsible healthcare provider, in order to protect our patients and staff, all of our existin
Read more

Healthy Hearts

Healthy Hearts

Patient Access

Patient Access